自然资源部岩岩溶动力学重点实验室

Part VII Email Addresses of IGCP448 Participants

2002-07-10KDL 8369

Part VII Email Addresses of

IGCP448 Participants

 

 

(In Alphabetical Order of Email)

 

acca@scrtc.blue.net 

        David Foster

(USA)  

aczylok@ultra.cto.us.edu.pl

Andrzej Czylox

(Poland)

agustin@goliat.ugr.es

Martin Algarra,Agustin

(Spain)

atyc@us.edu.pl

                Andrzej Tyc

(Poland)

afrgly@nervm.nerdc.ufl.edu,

                Anthony F. Randazzo

( USA )

andreo@ccuma.sci.uma.esandreo@uam.es

                Bartolome Andreo-Navarro

(Spain)

Andreu.Rodes@ua.es

Andreu Rodes,Jose Miguel

(Spain)

antrivas@hotmail.com

Rivas Areales,Antonio

(Spain)

apulido@uma.es

Pulido Bosch,Antonio

(Spain)

10 avperez@uma.es

Perez Latorre,Andres

(Spain)

11 baena@vnet.es

Linan Baena,Cristina

(Spain)

12 baka@dstu.univ-montp2.fr,

Michel Bakalowicz

( France )

13 bcabezudo@uma.es

Cabezudo Artero,Baltasar

(Spain)

14 bonac@hera.ubbcluj.ro

Bogdan Petroniu Onac            (Romania)

15 bono@axzina.uniroma1.it

Bono Paolo

(Italy)

16 bosak@gli.cas.cz

Pavel Bosak

(Czech)

17 b.moore@unh.edu

Moore III, Berrien

(Chairman of IGBP)

18 cacoxon@tcd.ie

        Coxon Catherine

(Ireland)

19 carrion@fcu.um.es

        Carrion,Jose

(Spain)

20 chen@nt4.gislb.ecnu.edu.cn

Chen Zhongyuan

(China)

21 ChengO21@gold.tc.umn.edu

 Hai Cheng

(USA)

22 cheno@uwm.edu

Sean Chenoweth

(USA)

23 chris.groves@wku.edu,

 Chris Groves

(USA)

24 christiane.causse@cfr.cnrs-gif.fr,

 Causse Christiane

(France)

25 christoph.Spoetl@uibk.ac.at

 Dr. Christoph Spoetl

(Austria)

26 cigna@alpha2000.saluggia.enea.it,

 Arrigo A.Cigna

(Italy)

27 cuchi@posta.unizar.es

Cuchi Oterino,Jose Antonio

(Spain)

28 d-gillieson@adfa.oz.au,

 David Gillieson

(Australia)

29 D.Richards@earth.leeds.ac.uk,

                David A.Richards

(UK)

30 dctjfa0@ps.uib.es,

  Dr.Joan-J Fornos

(Spain)

31 ddrew@mail.tcd.ie,

 David Drew

(Ireland)

32 dford@mcmail.cis.mcmaster.ca,

 Derek Ford

(Canada)

33 dgenty@geol.u-psud.fr,

 Dominique Genty

(France)

34 dreybrod@physik.uni-bremen.de,

 Dreybrodt Wolfgong

(Germany)

35 dxyuan@mailbox.gxnu.edu.cn,

                Yuan Daoxian

(China)

36 ekmekci@eti.cc.hun.edu.tr,

                Mehmet Ekmekci

(Turkey)

37 elery@alexia.net.au

Elery Hamilton-Smith

(Australia)   

38 enterpri@readinguni.u-net.com

 

 Miro Ivanovich

(UK)

39 Ernesto.Garcia@umh.es

Garcia Sanchez,Ernesto

(Spain)

40 faure@luminy.univ-mrs.fr,

 Hugues Faure

(France)

41 fcarrasco@uma.es

Carrasco Cantos,Francisco

(Spain)

42 forti@geomin.unibo.it,

 Paolo Forti

(Italy)

43 fredm@soest.hawaii.edu,

 Fred T Mackenzie

(USA Hawaii)

44 gabrook@uga.cc.uga.edu,

 George A Brook

(USA)

45 geoturc@vmhpo.uff.br,

 Bruno Turcq

(Brazil)

46 gga30@keele.ac.uk

 Ian. J. Fairchild

(UK)

47 ggrnd@cc.newcastle.edu.au,

 Russell Drysdale

(Tasmania)

48 gherrera@tunku.uady.mx

Roger Gonzalez-Herrera

(Mexico)

49 gunay@jeo.hun.edu.tr,

 Gultekin Gunay

(Turkey)

50 gvartany@sovam.com,

 V. A. Polyakov

(Russia)

51 hdh@publicl.gy.gz.cn wsj@igcas.ac.cn

Wang Shijie

(China)

52 heather.viles@geography.oxford.ac.uk,

 Dr. Heather Viles

(UK)

53 heinz.hoetzl@bio-geo.uni-karlsruhe.de,

 Heinz Hoetzl

(Germany)

54 hli@earth.usc.edu

 Li Hongchun

(USA)

55 hoehle@nhm-wien.ac.at

 Rudolf Pavuza

(Austria)

56 Hallaci@yahoo.com

Halil Hallaci

(Albania)

57 hormiga@goliat.ugr.es

Tinaut, Alberto

(Spain)

58 horvatin@olimp.irb.hr

 Nada Horvatincic

(Croatia)

59 huppert@mail.uwlax.edu,

 George N. Huppert

(USA)

60 iah@iah.org

                Skinner Andrew

(UK)

61 mailto:icsu@imcp.jussieu.fr

                James Dooge

(Ireland)

62 ihy@snnu.edu.cn

Zhao Jingbo

(China)

63 ikarmann@usp.br,

IVO Karmann

(Brazil)

64 irenam@altavista.net

Micko Radulovic

(Montenegro)

65 issar@bgumail.bgu.ac.il,

 Arie s Issar

(Israel)

66 jbenaven@goliat.ugr.es

Benavente Herrera,Jose

(Spain)

67 jcalafor@ualm.es

Calaforra Chordi,Jose Maria

(Spain)

68 j.gunn@hud.ac.uk,

 John Gunn

(UK)

69 jj.duran@itge.mma.es

Duran Valsero,Juan Jose

(Spain)

70 igcp@unesco.org

Wolfgang. F. Eder

(UNESCO, Paris)

71 J.L.Dryden@open.ac.uk

 C.J.Hawkesworth

(UK)

72 jack@snsc.dri.edu,

     Jack Hess

(USA)

73 jacky.mania@univ-fcomte.fr,

    Murdry Jacques

(France)

74 jc.canaveras@ua.es

        Canaveras,Juan Carlos

(Spain)

75 jcal@sezampro.yu

        Jelena Calic-Ljubojevic

(Yugoslav)

76 jcardena@piturda.ujaen.es

        Cardenal Escarcena,Javier

(Spain)

77 jccj@PINAR1.csic.es,

    M.Hoyos ; E. Sonz-Rubio

(Spain)

78 Jeronimo.lopez@uam.es

        Lopez Martinez,Jeronimo

(Spain)

79 jlprobst@illite.u-strasbg.fr,

    J.L.Probst

(France)

80 jlundber@ccs.carleton.ca

                                Joyce Lundberg

(Canada)

81 jmz@chem.usyd.edu.au

        Julia James

(Australia)

82 jmvias@uma.es

        Vias Martinez,Jesus

(Spain)

83 john.head@anu.edu.au,

    John Head

(Australia)

84 jtroest@usgs.gov,

    Dr.Joe Troester

(Puerto Rico USA)

85 kazuko@msn.com

    Kazuko Urushibara-Yoshino (Japan)

86 kazz@rc.kyushu-u.ac.jp,

        Kazuhisa Yoshimura

(Japan)

87 kcavere@netsgo.com

        Choi, Yong gun

(Korea)

88 kiefer@uncwil.edu,

                                Dr. Rudi H Kiefer

(USA)

89 kkelts@maroon.tc.umn.edu,

                                Kerry R Kelts

(IGCP-324 USA)

90 klim@klim.carrier.kiev.ua,

                                Alexander Klimchouk

(Ukraine)

91 knez@zrc-sazu.si

                                Martin Knez

(Slovenia)

92 kobrunov@komi.parma.ru,

                                Alexander Petukhov

(Russia)

93 kostia@geosoil.msk.ru,

                                K.E.Pustovoytov

(Russia)

94 koval@iwapr.msk.su

                                Vladimir S. Kovalevsky

(Russia)

95 lario@amb-to.uclm.es

        Lario, Javier

(Spain)

96 lbranjc@163.net

        Ran Jingcheng

(China)

97 Lee.florae@mail.state.uy.us

        Lee Florea

(United States)

98 Linda. Ayliffe@anu.edu.au

                                Linda Ayliffe

(Australia)

99 liutk@sun03.gl.ntu.edu.tw

                                Liu Conggui

(Taiwan, China)

100 lixusheng@263.net

        Yang Dayuan

(China)

101 lluis@natura.geo.ub.es,

                                Lluis Cabrera

(IGCP-324 Spain)

102 m.patzak@unesco.org

                                Margarete Patzak

(Unesco)

103 Manuel@Martin@ua.es

        Martin Martin, Manuel

(Spain)

104 marinos@central.ntua.gr,

                        Paul Marinos

(Greece)

105 martin.sharp@ualberta.ca,

                                Martin Sharp

(Canada)

106 martin@itnpm.tirana.al

        Martin Cukalca

(Albania)

107 mickday@uwm.edu

        Mick Day

(USA)

108 mihevc@zrc-sazu.si

        Andres Mihevc

(Slovenia)

109 mjimenez@asturias.geol.uniovi.es

        Jimenez Sanchez,Montserrat

(Spain)

110 mjperles@uma.es

        Perles Rosello,Maria Jesus

(Spain)

111 mkaseegl@viola.ocn.ne.jp

        Naruhiko Kashima

(Japan)

112 mlopezc@goliat.ugr.es

        Lopez Chicano,Manuel

(Spain)

113 moore123@aol.com,

    John Moore

(USA)

114 mylroie@geosci.msstate.edu,

    John Mylroie

(USA)

115 olivia@s867.thu.edu.tw,

    Zhang Liushen

(Taiwan, China)

116 obonacci@gradst.hr

 

        Ognien Bonacci

(Croatia)

117 ORCA_Resource_Management@nps.gov

        John Roth

(USA)   

118 p.l.smart@bristol.ac.uk,

                                P.L.Smart

(UK)

119 p.vangardingen@ed.ac.uk,

                                Paul.Van.Gardingen

(UK)

120 p.williams@auckland.ac.nz,

                                Paul Williams

(New Zealand)

121 pages@pages.unibe.ch,

                                Frank Oldfield

(Swiss)

122 pela@dbtech.net,

                                Dr.P.E.LaMoreaux

(USA)

123 pelaor@usit.net

                                Zhou Wanfang

(USA)

124 pgavilan@uma.es

        Jimenez Gavilan,Pablo

(Spain)

125 pgriff@island.net

                                Paul Griffiths

(USA)

126 Policarp.garay@cma.m400.gva.es

        Garay Martin,Policarp.Environm

(Spain)

127 pulina@usctoux1.cto.us.edu.pl,

                                M.Pulina

(Poland)

128 rassa@poej.ns.ac.yu

 

        MIJATOVIC BORIS

(Yugoslav)

129 ratman@geografi.ugm.ac.id

                                Dr.Suratman Worosuprojo

(Indonesia)

130 rtaylor@netspace.net.au

                                Roger Taylor

(Australia)

131 rventura@guarany.cpd.unb.br

                                Roberto Ventura Santos

(Brazil)

132 sauro@columbus.geogr.unipd.it,

                                Ugo Sauro

(Italy)

133 scabe@zrc-sazu.si

        TADES SCABE

(Slovenia)

134 Soil@mgate.ugm.ac.id

        Sambudhi Sudibyo

(Indonesia)   

135 sondag@bondy.orstom.fr

                                Francis Sondag

(France)

136 soubies@orstom.fr

                                Francois Soubies

(France)

137 speleo.austria@netway.at

                                Pavuza Rudolf

(Austria)

138 ssmilk@mncn.csic.es

        Sanchez Moral,Sergio

(Spain)

139 stein.lauritzen@geol.uib.no,

                                Stein-Erik. Lauritzen

(Norway)

140 swsheen@arches.uga.edu

                                Shaw-Wen Sheen

(Taiwan,China)

141 tolar@prfdec.natur.cuni.cz,

                                Prof. Jan Silar

(Czech)

142 Tomas.Rodriguez@upct.es

        Rodriguez Estrella,Tomas

(Spain)

143 trzhcin@earth.crust.irk.ru

        Yuri.B.Trzhtsinsky

(Russian)

144 vadillo@uma.es

        Vadillo Perez,Inaki

(Spain)

145 vsoler@ipna.csic.es

        Soler Javaloyes,Vicente

(Spain)

146 wbeck@physics.arizona.edu

                                Warren Beck

(USA)

147 wce@dwaf-pta.pwv.gov.za,

                                Yongxin Xu

(South Africa)

148 wkraw@us.edu.pl

                                Wieslawa Ewa Krawczyk

(Poland)

149 wooks@cc.Kangwon.ac.kr

        Kyung Sik Woo

(Korea)

150 worthing@mcmail.cis.mcmaster.ca,

                                Stephen Worthington

(Canada)

151 wwsyim@hkucc.hku.hk,

                                W.W - s.yim

(Hongkong, China)

152 xiaojian@mailbox.gxnu.edu.cn,

                                Li Xiaojian

(China)

153 y-lian@coewl.cen.uiuc.edu

                                Lian Yanqing

(China)

154 Yrlu@public3.bta.net.cn

       Lu Yaoru

(China)

155 yuandx@sun.ihep.ac.cn,

  Yuan Daoxian

(China)

156 yyshopov@phys.uni-sofia.bg,

  Y.Y.Shopov

(Sofia University, Bulgaria )

157 zhchen@dns.cug.edu.cn

  Zhihua Chen

(China)

158 Zhouxun@cugb.edu.cn

    Zhou Xun

(China)

159 zliu@mailbox.gxnu.edu.cn,

   Liu Zaihua

(China)

160 zojer@joanneum.ada.at,

 

    Zojer Hans

(Austria)